News & Events (View All)

  • Online Quiz Report No 16 (Quiz Topic: "General Automotive Engineering" in association with TechNovuus)

    Saturday, 01 May 2021
  • Online Quiz Report No 15 (Quiz Topic: "Fuel Cell Technology" in association with TechNovuus)

    Thursday, 01 Apr 2021
  • Authors are cordially invited to submit papers for publication in the ARAI Journal of Mobility Technology on or before *15th July 2021* . Find the details of Manuscript submission in the flyer.

    Tuesday, 01 Jun 2021
  • Here is an opportunity for all the students to present their research at #SIAT2021 !! Watch demo video https://lnkd.in/esSPCsc and register https://lnkd.in/ekHK-q7

    Sunday, 30 May 2021
  • Online Quiz Report No 14 (Quiz Topic: "Hydrogen as an Alternate Fuel" in association with TechNovuus)

    Monday, 01 Mar 2021
  • Online Quiz Report No 13 (Quiz Topic: "Metrology" in association with TechNovuus)

    Monday, 01 Feb 2021
  • 2 days Online Proficiency Improvement Programme (oPIP) on *“Combustion Fundamentals” from 26th – 27th April 2021*.

    Wednesday, 03 Mar 2021
  • REPORT ON INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION AT ARAI ACADEMY-FID, CHAKAN ON 26th JANUARY 2021

    Tuesday, 26 Jan 2021
  • Online Quiz Report No 12 (Quiz Topic: "BS-VI Technology, Regulations & Implementation for Automotive Vehicles" in association with TechNovuus)

    Friday, 01 Jan 2021
  • The next 1 Day Free Global Online Proficiency Improvement Programme (oPIP) on "Digital Library on Green Mobility (DLGM) and TechNovuus" jointly in coordination with TERI, New Delhi and TechNovuus is scheduled on 9th April 2021 at 9:15 to 11:15 am.

    Friday, 09 Apr 2021
  • SAEINDIA Western Section & SAEINDIA ARAI Academy Collegiate Club are organizing National Level Virtual Technical Event *“AUTOSPARX – 2021”* on 18 & 19 Mar 2021

    Saturday, 23 Jan 2021
  • Online Quiz Report No 11 (Quiz Topic: “Automotive Electrical & Electronics” in association with TechNovuus)

    Tuesday, 01 Dec 2020
  • With collaboration of ARAI with Atal Innovation Mission of Niti Aayog, ARAI is putting up Challenges to students & faculty, which may fetch them exciting prizes & internship at ARAI.

    Monday, 04 Jan 2021
  • REPORT ON KHANDENAVMI CELEBRATION AT ARAI ACADEMY-FID, CHAKAN ON 23rd OCTOBER 2020

    Friday, 23 Oct 2020
  • Online Quiz Report No 10 (Quiz Topic: “Autonomous and Connected Vehicles” in association with TechNoVuus)

    Sunday, 01 Nov 2020
  • Online Quiz Report No 09 (Quiz Topic: “E-Mobility”)

    Saturday, 10 Oct 2020
  • Online Quiz Report No 08 (Quiz Topic: “Advanced in Education, Training & Development” during Teacher’s Day)

    Saturday, 05 Sep 2020
  • TechNovuus brings quiz on "Autonomous & Connected Vehicles" organised by ARAI Knowledge Centre, Chakan.

    Sunday, 01 Nov 2020
  • ARAI Academy invites you to attend 3-day Online Proficiency Improvement Programme (oPIP) on "Automotive Emission Control" from 09th to 11th November 2020

    Monday, 09 Nov 2020
  • ARAI Academy invites you to attend 1-day Online Proficiency Improvement Programme (oPIP) on SCR for BS-VI Applications on 29th Oct 2020.

    Thursday, 29 Oct 2020
  • Valedictory Ceremony of the Electric Vehicle Awareness Programme

    Friday, 16 Oct 2020
  • 2 Day Global Online Proficiency Improvement Programme (oPIP) on 'Vehicle Crashworthiness and Occupant Protection Using CAE’ is scheduled from 28th -29th Oct 2020.

    Wednesday, 28 Oct 2020
  • 1-day Online Proficiency Improvement Programme (oPIP) on “Reliability Engineering” on 20th Oct 2020.

    Tuesday, 20 Oct 2020
  • 1-day Online Proficiency Improvement Programme (oPIP) on “Combustion Fundamentals” on 1st Oct 2020.

    Thursday, 01 Oct 2020
  • REPORT ON INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION AT ARAI ACADEMY-FID, CHAKAN ON 15TH AUGUST 2020

    Saturday, 15 Aug 2020
  • REPORT ON GANPATI FESTIVAL AT ARAI ACADEMY-FID, CHAKAN ON 22nd & 23rd August 2020

    Saturday, 22 Aug 2020
  • REPORT ON THE VIRTUAL ANNUAL DAY FUNCTION (14th AUG 2020)

    Saturday, 15 Aug 2020
  • 2 Day Free Global Online Proficiency Improvement Programme on ”How to get admission to PhD and complete successfully” from 2-3 September 2020 at 10.00 hrs

    Wednesday, 02 Sep 2020
  • 3 days online Proficiency Improvement Programme (oPIP) on ‘Automotive Emission Control’

    Monday, 09 Nov 2020
  • 3 days online Proficiency Improvement Programme (oPIP) on ‘Automotive Sensors & Actuators’

    Tuesday, 13 Oct 2020
  • 3 Day Global Online Proficiency Improvement Programme (oPIP) on 'Standard & Technology for EV Charging Infrastructure' (STEV)

    Tuesday, 08 Sep 2020
  • Virtual Annual Day Invitation and Farewell of Outgoing Students

    Thursday, 13 Aug 2020
  • ARAI and Chitkara University, Chandigarh M.Tech. program in Automotive Engineering

    Tuesday, 11 Aug 2020
  • 04 Days Global Online Proficiency Improvement Programme (oPIP) on "Alternative Fuels"

    Tuesday, 18 Aug 2020
  • 03 Days Global Online Proficiency Improvement Programme (oPIP) on "Emission Type Approval"

    Wednesday, 02 Sep 2020
  • Happy Raksha Bandhan to All

    Monday, 03 Aug 2020
  • 03 Days Global Online Proficiency Improvement Programme (oPIP) on "Development of ADAS Systems"

    Thursday, 03 Sep 2020
  • The Automotive Research Association of India (ARAI) and MIT World Peace University, Pune have signed a Memorandum of Understanding on 4th July 2020 to offer Ph.D. program.

    Monday, 27 Jul 2020
  • Global Online Proficiency Improvement Programme 3 Day oPIP on Basic and Advances in Heat Treatment

    Monday, 27 Jul 2020
  • 1 YEAR FULL TIME POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN ELECTRIC MOBILITY (PGD-EM)

    Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020
  • ARAI and RIT sign MoU to offer Post Graduate Diploma in Electric & Autonomous Vehicles

    Thursday, 16 Jul 2020
  • 3 Day oPIP on "Fundamentals of Automotive Electricals & Electronics" from 14th to 16th July 2020 via Online platform.

    Monday, 13 Jul 2020
  • 1 YEAR FULL TIME POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN ELECTRIC MOBILITY (PGD-EM)

    Thursday, 09 Jul 2020
  • Online Course on Engine Electronics & Management System

    Thursday, 02 Jul 2020
  • All India Poster & Essay Competition under Electric Vehicle Awareness Programme mooted by Department of Heavy Industry, Govt. of India

    Monday, 08 Jun 2020
  • eLearning Online Courses (ePIPs)

    Thursday, 26 Mar 2020
  • REPORT ON THE ANNUAL DAY FUNCTION

    Friday, 09 Aug 2019
  • INTERNSHIP REPORT

    Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019
  • Admission information for ALL Academy Course

    Wednesday, 13 Mar 2019