Quick Menu

Awards are given to the Best Alumni for the year, on evaluation of their contribution towards the association, guiding projects to the current students, contributions to his current (and past) company, and contribution to the society or in case of any special achievement. This award is given during the Annual Day function in June every year.

The recipients of the awards in the past years are as follows:

Best Alumni Awards Till Date

Sr. No Name Company Name Year of Award
1 Senthilnanthan S TATA MOTOR 2010
2 J Megavanan BAJAJ AUTO 2011
3 Dileep Kulkarni ARAI
4 Atul Gaikwad ARAI 2012
6 Ankur Sharma MAHINDRA &MAHINDRA 2014
7 Sumukh Deshpande ARAI 2015
8 TSVipin TVS Motor Company 2016

Contact Us

B-16/1, MIDC, Chakan, Mahalunge Ingale,
Maharashtra 410501


Subscribe to email newsletter.

Please enter your Email Id !!!